Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Jenn Cole Designs
Average rating:  
 9 reviews
by Michael Grayer on Jenn Cole Designs
Custom Tailoring
Event Type & Date: 08/25/18 Groomsmen for Wedding
City & State: Jackson, MS

Jenn's years of experience and expertise are unparalleled. Her alterations make you feel as if your tuxedo/suit was Tailor Made. The look and fit after she touches it is breath taking. I got so many compliments and have referred so many people to utilize her services. She took care of all the men in my friends wedding and made sure they were fit to the T.

02/20/2019
Hi Michael and thanks for your review! It has been a pleasure working with you many times over the years. I look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jenn

by Jennifer Santos on Jenn Cole Designs
Custom Wedding Gown
Wedding Date: 12/14/18
City & State: Methuen, MA

Jenn is the best! I contacted her to Design my wedding gown because all the gowns I had tried on just didn’t fit my body type. Me having a very small waistline with big hips and bust, I just couldn’t seem to find that perfect fit. Jenn was very professional, patient and very creative in helping me decide what looks best for my body type. I sent her pictures of a few dresses that I might have liked the top or bottom of and she went from there and created the perfect gown for me! She emailed me a measurement chart with all the measurements she needed from me because I live in Massachusetts not New York. During this process I never met Jenn and was a little worried about not being there for her to measure me personally. Although I had heard great things about her work I was still a little skeptical. But amazingly Jenn walked me through every step! She used Zoom Video to walk me through taking my own measurements! I picked color and fabric type from her website and she emailed me lace samples to pick from also. I didn’t even have a 1st or 2nd fitting with her like most places have to do. When I received my gown and tried it on, it was a perfect fit! No alterations needed! The construction, fabric and detailing was Amazing! Jenn is an angel and knows her stuff! I highly recommend JennCole Designs!

02/16/19
Hi Jennifer and thanks for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you and creating the perfect gown and perfect fit for you. My goal is always to listen to my customers and find out what they really want. Providing the best service I possibly can. Thank you for choosing JennCole Designs!
Jenn

by Toya kelly on Jenn Cole Designs
Great Designer
Wedding Date: 08/12/17
City & State: Jackson, MS

Ive used this designer twice once as a matron of honor and once as a bride. As a matron of Honor I showed up to her shop two days before the wedding with just an idea and a basic design pattern she took the pattern that I gave her and added a train! when I walk down the aisle I was almost as spectacular as the bride I did not expect for her to alter the design the way she did and she added her own design and I've also used her as a bride she took a wedding dress that I already had in mind and she totally altered the back panel into a heart shape that not only fit my physique but that was unique and one-of-a-kind she is so creative you can come to her with a basic idea and she'll give you exactly what you have in mind and more when you get the finished result I most definitely recommend this designer for anyone for their big day

01/05/19
Hi Toya! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. I was my pleasure to work with you on both occasions. and thank you for allowing me to use my creativity to put a smile on your face for your special day. You were absolutely Beautiful!

by Anonymous on Jenn Cole Designs
Jenn is an awsome Designer
Wedding Date: 03/11/18
City & State: Jackson, MS

Ms. Jennifer is truly an angel and awesome at what she does! She made my prom dress in highschool, and I ended up marrying the same guy (my highschool sweetheart). But after visiting MANY bridal shops, I COULD NOT FIND THE PERFECT DRESS!!! I hadn't seen Miss Jennifer since high school so randomly running into her at a shop years later, I knew it was a sign from God to ask her to make my wedding dress. She sketched out my ideas, and made the dress of my dreams! I wanted a vintage look with a removable bottom layer/train to my dress and she executed it perfectly! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!

11/11/2018
Hi Antoinette and thanks! It was a pleasure working with you and creating your dream dress, for your prom and your wedding!
Jenn

by Chelsea Leahman on Jenn Cole Designs
Jenn is Amazing!
Event Type & Date: Essence Festival New Orleans, All White Event 2018 & Alcorn State University Homecoming Event 2018
City & State: Lorman, MS

Jenn is absolutely amazing . She not only styled me but ensured I got my garments ahead of time ! Which they looked and fit amazing ; making my night so much more beautiful . Thank you so much JennCole Designs this wouldn’t have been possible without you .

11/18/18
Thanks Chelcey! It was my pleasure to provide you with one of my Custom pieces to wear for your Special Events. You looked simply amazing each time. Thank you for considering me to create the look you needed. I look forward to working with you again. Jenn

by Jamiekia Mosley on Jenn Cole Designs
I highly Recommend Jenn for any Occasion
Wedding Date: 02/13/15
City & State: Jackson, MS

I can not begin to explain how much J Cole made my wedding day a success. I had no idea what type of dress I wanted, yet I knew I wanted something simple yet elegant. Something unique and tailored just for me! Something that would command attention when I entered the room. Jenn made my dream come true and I was definitely pleased just as I was when she made our bridesmaids dresses a few years prior, for my cousin’s wedding. Jenn is truly a professional and I highly recommend her when it comes to bridal and alterations.

11/17/2018
Hi Jameikia, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is always a joy to see a happy Bride. It was a pleasure working with you to create your vision for your special day.
Jenn

by Cynthia White on Jenn Cole Designs
I reccomend JennCole Designs for all your wedding needs
City & State: Prentiss, MS

When I first got married I didn't have a wedding, so I always told my husband that if we make it ten years we would renew our vows. So we visited Jennifer at her shop in Jackson not really thinking about the renewal and all of a sudden it hit me! Jennifer laughed, which she always does, I don't think she believed me but that's where my plans were put into action. She was so helpful and very informative. JennCole made sure everything was perfect for my wedding day, my bridesmaids were very satisfied and so was I. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and I pray for your continued success!

11/12/2018
Thank you Cynthia, it was a pleasure working with you and your bridesmaids. And an honor to be a part of your special day for the renewal of your vows!
Jenn

by Belinda White Logan on Jenn Cole Designs
Wedding Reception Jumper
Wedding Date: 9/21/17
City & State: Las Vegas, Nevada

Las Vegas, Nevada Wedding Jumpsuit Testimony The wedding jumpsuit that JennCole Designs designed for me was a BEAST (Beautifully Elegant Attire Sexy and Terrific)! The jumpsuit was stunning and I received numerous likable comments. The fit was nice and the details on the bodice were amazing. I’m very happy to have worked with such a talented designer. Jenn listened to my requests and ideas to create a very stunning wedding jumpsuit that will be treasured for years to come. Even though I didn’t live in the state of New York, JennCole made the process very easy - triple checking body measurements and accommodating an out-of-state fitting. I’m very happy I decided to allow JennCole Designs to transform my special day. Thank You JennCole Designs!

11/11/2018
You are welcome Belinda! Thank you for choosing JennCole Designs for your special day. It was a pleasure working with you and creating your vision of a Wedding Jumpsuit!
Jenn

by Monique Heisser Jackson on Jenn Cole Designs
Custom Wedding Gown
Wedding Date: 7/9/17
City & State: Houston, Texas

Houston, Texas July 9, 2017. Right Place, Right Time for Love. Every Bride’s biggest concern is her dress. She doesn’t want it to be like anybody else’s & she want to receive the ooh’s and awe’s when she walks in but she doesn’t want to pay an arm and a leg. 😊 she wants it to look expensive but not be expensive. It’s all about the budget. I reached out to the one person, whom I always heard wonderful things about, who I knew had style and class & was good at what she does. I was a bit worried at the fact that she was in New York but I wanted the best so I wanted her. Ms. Jennifer Cole. She listened to my ideas and really asked questions to understand and get a vision of what I really wanted. Through the entire process with her, I feel like she really had my best interest in mind and she really wanted me to be happy. She sent me several tools to help with colors, sizes, how to measure, unique style ideas and so forth. She stayed in touch with me on a regular basis, even though I was busy and wasn’t always available. She remained patient and always pleasant. I sent an animated picture of what I wanted and she modified it with several changes to get it just how I wanted it to be. The main thing was bringing out my good parts but concealing my not so good parts to ensure that I was beautiful, comfortable and flawless. After working with her and talking with her, I was even more confident that she knew what she was doing. I let her finalize everything, including the fabric type and so forth. I was a bit worried about the fit, even though she sent guidelines for me to use when I go to get measured but I was still worried. I was thinking, I am not going to have time to send it all the way back to her for changes. I was a bit nervous about the distance. The best part of all of this was, when I received my package (which was well put together), I opened it in Awe and I tried it on. The fit was perfect. It was as if she was right there with me the whole time, measuring me herself. There were no alterations needed, at all. It was perfect and the price fit right into my budget and I was very satisfied. Everyone loved it. Thank you, Jenn. You’re the best! Monique Jackson

10/12/18
Hi Monique! Thank you for such a great review. The best feeling in the world for any Designer is to see a happy customer. Thank you for allowing me to bring your vision to life for your special day. You allowed me to use my creativity to create the perfect gown for you. Your call after you received it saying it's perfect and no alterations needed, made my day!
Jenn