Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Jenn Cole Designs
Average rating:  
 13 reviews
by Seton Hartnett on Jenn Cole Designs
Bride - Wedding Gown Alterations
Wedding Date: 9/27/19
Event Type & Date: Wedding
City & State: New York, NY

Jenn altered my wedding dress and it was such a smooth process! She came right to my apartment, I tried it on there with her, she brought it back to shorten the length, and came back to my apartment a few days later with the dress perfectly altered. I assume it would take longer and be more expensive if the alteration was more involved (mine was just taking a few inches off the bottom), but I was super impressed nonetheless.

Hi Seton! It was great meeting you and a pleasure working with you. Yes, your alterations were pretty simple compared to most, lol. I was glad I could help and thanks for choosing JennCole Designs! I appreciate your business and thanks for a great review
Jenn

by Jonathan Feiler on Jenn Cole Designs
Professional Tailoring
Event Type & Date: Custom Tailoring
City & State: New York, NY

Jenn makes the tailoring experience a breeze. She is professional and does an excellent job. The process is quick and hassle free and Jenn is a pleasure to work with.

Hi Jonathan
Thanks for the review and it is always a pleasure working with you. I appreciate your business over the years!
Jenn

by Christopher on Jenn Cole Designs
Look No Further
City & State: New York City

Jennifer is by and far the best tailor I have ever come across. I have had custom suits made by famous tailors, I’ve been to over a dozen different tailors in New York, and then I finally found Jennifer. She is everything I’ve been looking for. Her skill set is top notch, her service and communication is incredible, and she is just a pleasure to work with.

Hi Chris
You know you are one of my FAVORITE customers! Always a pleasure working with you and the family over the years. Looking forward to seeing you in the near future as well.
Jenn

by Elaine Lacks on Jenn Cole Designs
grandmother of groom
Event Type & Date: grandmother of groom
City & State: New York

Jenn did excellent alterations on a complicated gown which required redoing a part of the gown. She came to my home for a fitting and was reliable and very nice to deal with. I would recommend her.

Hi Elaine
Thank you! It was a pleasure meeting you and working with you to get your dress ready for your son's big day.
Jenn

by Michael Grayer on Jenn Cole Designs
Custom Tailoring
Event Type & Date: 08/25/18 Groomsmen for Wedding
City & State: Jackson, MS

Jenn's years of experience and expertise are unparalleled. Her alterations make you feel as if your tuxedo/suit was Tailor Made. The look and fit after she touches it is breath taking. I got so many compliments and have referred so many people to utilize her services. She took care of all the men in my friends wedding and made sure they were fit to the T.

02/20/2019
Hi Michael and thanks for your review! It has been a pleasure working with you many times over the years. I look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jenn

by Jennifer Santos on Jenn Cole Designs
Custom Wedding Gown
Wedding Date: 12/14/18
City & State: Methuen, MA

Jenn is the best! I contacted her to Design my wedding gown because all the gowns I had tried on just didn’t fit my body type. Me having a very small waistline with big hips and bust, I just couldn’t seem to find that perfect fit. Jenn was very professional, patient and very creative in helping me decide what looks best for my body type. I sent her pictures of a few dresses that I might have liked the top or bottom of and she went from there and created the perfect gown for me! She emailed me a measurement chart with all the measurements she needed from me because I live in Massachusetts not New York. During this process I never met Jenn and was a little worried about not being there for her to measure me personally. Although I had heard great things about her work I was still a little skeptical. But amazingly Jenn walked me through every step! She used Zoom Video to walk me through taking my own measurements! I picked color and fabric type from her website and she emailed me lace samples to pick from also. I didn’t even have a 1st or 2nd fitting with her like most places have to do. When I received my gown and tried it on, it was a perfect fit! No alterations needed! The construction, fabric and detailing was Amazing! Jenn is an angel and knows her stuff! I highly recommend JennCole Designs!

02/16/19
Hi Jennifer and thanks for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you and creating the perfect gown and perfect fit for you. My goal is always to listen to my customers and find out what they really want. Providing the best service I possibly can. Thank you for choosing JennCole Designs!
Jenn

by Toya kelly on Jenn Cole Designs
Great Designer
Wedding Date: 08/12/17
City & State: Jackson, MS

Ive used this designer twice once as a matron of honor and once as a bride. As a matron of Honor I showed up to her shop two days before the wedding with just an idea and a basic design pattern she took the pattern that I gave her and added a train! when I walk down the aisle I was almost as spectacular as the bride I did not expect for her to alter the design the way she did and she added her own design and I've also used her as a bride she took a wedding dress that I already had in mind and she totally altered the back panel into a heart shape that not only fit my physique but that was unique and one-of-a-kind she is so creative you can come to her with a basic idea and she'll give you exactly what you have in mind and more when you get the finished result I most definitely recommend this designer for anyone for their big day

01/05/19
Hi Toya! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. I was my pleasure to work with you on both occasions. and thank you for allowing me to use my creativity to put a smile on your face for your special day. You were absolutely Beautiful!

by Anonymous on Jenn Cole Designs
Jenn is an awsome Designer
Wedding Date: 03/11/18
City & State: Jackson, MS

Ms. Jennifer is truly an angel and awesome at what she does! She made my prom dress in highschool, and I ended up marrying the same guy (my highschool sweetheart). But after visiting MANY bridal shops, I COULD NOT FIND THE PERFECT DRESS!!! I hadn't seen Miss Jennifer since high school so randomly running into her at a shop years later, I knew it was a sign from God to ask her to make my wedding dress. She sketched out my ideas, and made the dress of my dreams! I wanted a vintage look with a removable bottom layer/train to my dress and she executed it perfectly! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!

11/11/2018
Hi Antoinette and thanks! It was a pleasure working with you and creating your dream dress, for your prom and your wedding!
Jenn

by Chelsea Leahman on Jenn Cole Designs
Jenn is Amazing!
Event Type & Date: Essence Festival New Orleans, All White Event 2018 & Alcorn State University Homecoming Event 2018
City & State: Lorman, MS

Jenn is absolutely amazing . She not only styled me but ensured I got my garments ahead of time ! Which they looked and fit amazing ; making my night so much more beautiful . Thank you so much JennCole Designs this wouldn’t have been possible without you .

11/18/18
Thanks Chelcey! It was my pleasure to provide you with one of my Custom pieces to wear for your Special Events. You looked simply amazing each time. Thank you for considering me to create the look you needed. I look forward to working with you again. Jenn

by Jamiekia Mosley on Jenn Cole Designs
I highly Recommend Jenn for any Occasion
Wedding Date: 02/13/15
City & State: Jackson, MS

I can not begin to explain how much J Cole made my wedding day a success. I had no idea what type of dress I wanted, yet I knew I wanted something simple yet elegant. Something unique and tailored just for me! Something that would command attention when I entered the room. Jenn made my dream come true and I was definitely pleased just as I was when she made our bridesmaids dresses a few years prior, for my cousin’s wedding. Jenn is truly a professional and I highly recommend her when it comes to bridal and alterations.

11/17/2018
Hi Jameikia, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is always a joy to see a happy Bride. It was a pleasure working with you to create your vision for your special day.
Jenn

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»